My subscription plans start with a 7-day free trial. That means that you won’t be charged during the first 7 days.
If you cancel before the trial ends, you won’t be charged at all.
Why are you still required to enter your payment details?
- To prevent free trial abuse
- To select motivated students
- To enable smooth renewals