If you’re starting a plan, you’ll be taken to your user dashboard where you can take my courses. You’ll also receive an email with your login credentials.
For other products (downloadable courses, placement tests), you’ll receive an email with links to download or access them.
My subscription plans start with a 7-day free trial.
That means that you won’t be charged during the first 7 days.
If you cancel before the trial ends, you won’t be charged at all.
Why are you still required to enter your payment details?
Right after checkout, you’ll see:
Either way, you’ll also receive an email with the same links right after your purchase.
You may easily cancel at any time by yourself.
On your account page, click the “subscription” tab, then click “cancel”. That’s all!
You will be not charged anymore starting from the next month or year.
Even after you canceled, you still have access to your content until the end of the current billing cycle.
You may have a refund within 30 days of your last renewal.
Yes, you may request a refund within 30 days of your purchase.
Anyway, I’m sure you’ll love my courses.
Subscriptions plans start with a 7-day free trial, during which you have access to all the premium learning resources that are included in the paid plan.
Downloadable products do not have a free trial period, but Lesson 1 is available as a free sample.
No worries, you’re locked into that price, my friend!
Tip: that’s a good reason to sign up now.
That is until (and if) you decide to unsubscribe.
If and when you choose to re-subscribe after that, you will have to pay the new price.
You may change your subscription by yourself on your account page at any time.
Both recurring payments and length are prorated, which means that you won’t waste money or time.